Tri Delta

Theta Lambda Chapter at Colorado State University

Chapter Officers

Heather Giles

Collegiate Chapter President

Eden McMann

Vice President of Administration

Kaylie McKenna

Vice President of Chapter Development

Maddie Swall

Vice President of Membership

Taylor Fremling

Vice President of Public Relations

Hailey Ford

Vice President of Finance

Clare Steinhauer

Internal Philanthropy Chair

Courtney Pfaff

New Member Educator

Abby Shirtz

Social Chair

Kandace Santistevan

External Philanthropy Chair

Sabrina Litzelman

Academics Chairman

Hannah Larsen

House Manager

Morgan Fockler


Jessy Rios

Sponsor Chair

Tessa Barry

Panhellenic Delegate

Allie Tanaka Cuerden

Activities Chair

Demi Ball

Chapter Correspondent

Paxton Russel

Reference Chair

Marissa Caine

Continuing Education

Gracie Singer

Licensing Chair

Aubrey Kerr

Body Image Coordinator

Tori Palmer


Courtney Grubb

Risk Management Chair

Alicia Hudson

Collegiate Alumni Relations Chair

Kalene Borrego

Intramural Chair